Tornado Tracks 

The first Album from Knut Roppestad and The Rambling Rodgers was released May 2015.

Availeble on Cd and a few Lp’s by ordering from Shop on this site. 

Streaming and downloading from the internet is also an opportunity to get a hold of this album.

1. Tornado Tracks
2. Hurdles and Obstacles
3. Corner song
4. All you want is love
5. May our foes be with us
6. Mountain
7. Wide awake
8. I’d like to bring joy
9. That truth is love
10. Thy will be done
11. Got no claim on your heart
12. Sweet Surrender

© Shivermusic